ABD Masterminds
Steering Crew

Do you want to help guide the direction of The-ABD, and offer your support and ideas?  Then join in the next Steering Crew meeting.  All are welcome!

  All our Masterminds are currently hosted on Skype, as this allows easy two-way conversation!

If you are new to The-ABD, we suggest you join us either at one of our Greetin’ Meetin’s, or if you cannot wait, we look forward to seeing you in The-ABD pub!

To join in any of the Masterminds please click the button below and fill out the form!

 

icon steering crew meeting

Steering Crew Meeting

Every Monday

Your Host: Ian Sumner / Paul Binks

 

flag_us 1.00pm PST       flag_us 4.00pm EST       flag_uk 9.00pm BST       flag_au 6.00am AEST (Tue)